Delegation Rooms

Community Action Virtual Advocacy Day

Click the join zoom button at 10:30 am on the day of the event

Delegation Rooms

To visit your delegation click on the appropriate county below. Delegation rooms will open at 12:00pm on the day of the event.

Delegations Agency
Allegany, Washington and Garrett Counties Allegany, Washington, and Garrett County Community Action Agencies
Anne Arundel County Anne Arundel County Community Action Agency Inc.
Baltimore (CITY) Baltimore City Community Action Partnership
Baltimore County Community Assistance Network Inc. (CAN)
Howard County Community Action Council of Howard County
Harford County Harford County Community Action Agency Inc.
Carroll County Human Services Programs of Carroll County Inc.
Caroline, Cecil, Queen Anne, Wicomico, and Talbot Counties MRDC, Shore Up! Inc., and NSC Community Action Agencies
Montgomery County Montgomery County Community Action Agency
Calvert County Charles County St. Mary's County Southern Maryland Tri-County Community Action Committee Inc.
Prince George’s County United Communities Against Poverty Inc. (UCAP)